Hello /kiss looking For some Fun

The place for discussions, thoughts, ideas, or even mindless chatter. Everyone is welcome.
Menagery
Oversized Douche Bag

Hello /kiss looking For some Fun

Postby Menagery » Thu Dec 20, 2007 2:56 pm

Not sure how many remember me. I have coem adn gone through the days. 10 years with Tingtong and still counting. He bounces from game to game and I can't keep up with his bounces. (There are other bounces I can keep him up with hehehe)

So I have been playing WOW for maybe 1 1/2 years. With some people who are becoming horrible controlling and making playtime miserable. No respect for talent or ability to lead.

Anyone playing WOW on server thats nto Blackhand or doing something fun and casual that would make me happy to game again. THough about going back to DAOC but I would just go to Level to 50 and I have an avg of 10 50's on 4 different servers already.

I love to Level and Quest but want to have people who are fun to do things with. I don't mind doing things Solo either if the content is interesting and theres lots to do.
Menagery Healadin on Boodhoof
Sattik The most awesome Boomkin EVER on Blackhand

DAOC - Menagery, Sattik, Mrsting, Tequiliarose, Longislandicetea, Cabanaboy, Snufulufugus, Kiefers, and so many more I lost count years ago

Bulor
Ass Jammer

Postby Bulor » Thu Dec 20, 2007 2:59 pm

a lil while ago, i would have said.. to quit gaming, that the age of MMO's is over. I would have said this same statment when i was beta testing war.

but now that they made a bunch of solid changes, the game just might be DAOC 2...

wait for war.
DAOC-SOLD
Lieph (heal)/ Sapporo & Djur(Sham)/ Qute & Brail(SBs)/ Bulor (war)/ Blackroc (ska)/ Antigun & Antigunn (SMs)
WOW-SOLD
Lieph (Warlock) / Vexi (Hunter)
WAR- CLOSED BETA!

Sectoid
Pathetic Chode

Postby Sectoid » Thu Dec 20, 2007 5:36 pm

pro-WAR again eh?
Kandar/Hamback

Nilbert500
Ass Jammer

Postby Nilbert500 » Thu Dec 20, 2007 6:46 pm

bulor can I have your beta spot :P